Soft Night


This film is set to piano music and the lines of Soft Night, a poem by Armando Subido, are presented as subtitles. The visuals consist of images of different women speaking into the camera juxtaposed with images of the natural and man-made environment.

Director: Khavn De La Cruz
Release Year:
Subtitles: English
Language: None
Producer: Filmless Films
Rating: PG
Runtime: 02m00s
Production Country: Philippines
Accession No: 2007-D-0823

Cast List:

  • Nicolette Bell
  • Shawn Yao
  • Stephanie Sol
  • Audrey Ednacott


  • Music (Piano/Voice) - Khavn De La Cruz
  • Music (Synth & Programming) - Lionel Valdellon
  • Poem (Soft Night) - Armando Subido
  • Editor - Lawrence S. Ang
  • Script - Khavn De La Cruz
  • Cinematography - Albert Banzon & Khavn